Reviews

  We encourage new and repeat clients to share their happy tails at camp – so we can brag a little. Click on some column
headings to sort the data.


   

 


 

 

Location Date Rating Review
08-18-2013 5 I never like to leave my dog anywhere because I miss him but when I leave him at Country Comfort Kennels (where I adopted him)I know he is safe and well taken care of. Tango loves the staff and they clearly love him. They prepare his meals as if he was at home. He pays well in play group and loves the TLC. I could not be happier with the staff and the facility. The peace of mind they offer is priceless. - Lori Friedman
Jarrettsville 11-07-2012 5 They take especially great care of our dog Princess and she loves going there. We would continue to use them always. - Duane & Melanie S.
Jarrettsville 11-07-2012 5 This is the 7th time we've used Country Comfort Kennels in Jarrettsville. We boarded our two dogs for 9 days and they loved it!!! CCK camp counselors treated our Sugar and Spice as you would like them to be treated. Sugar is 12 and not in the best health. He comes home looking healthy and happy. Spice loves it too so much we have a tough time getting into him into the car. - Tammy and Bill W.
Jarrettsville 11-07-2012 4 Country kennels has a very caring staff and a good facility to do the job! That's why I have used them for years and will do so for many more. They're courteous and professional all the time. - Sue W,
Jarrettsville 11-07-2012 5 CAMP CCK IS THE BEST AROUND. TANK (OUR DOG) LOOKS FORWARD TO GOING TO CAMP AND SEEING HIS BUDDIES AND PLAYING. HE EATS AND SLEEPS GOOD TOO. WE TAKE HIM THERE AND NEVER HAVE WORRIES ABOUT HIM OF ANY KIND - Butch Wallace
Jarrettsville 11-07-2012 5 My dog is always happy when he comes home - like a kid coming home from camp, he is happy and sleeps for a few days. They have a fun pond at Jarrettsville and a creek at Scott Creek, so my dogs get to play in the water 2x day. Clean kennels and the workers are very professional. Very nice kennel - 5 stars !!!! - Jackie S.
Jarrettsville 06-18-2013 5 This is probably the best kennel I have boarded at. I trust the workers there and the dogs get walks, playtime,groomed very well. I have a friend that's a worker there and when my 2 dogs came home they were probably the happiest dogs in the world, you can tell they just love the staff there and enjoy every minute of their "vacation" I will look forward to boarding here for many more years to come - Kim
Jarrettsville 10-10-2014 5 The staff has gone beyond the call of duty in caring for our babies. When our beagle Tessa got ill she was promptly shuttled to the vet and later ER. After recovering she was returned and nurtured and pampered. All this while we were across the country. We were monitoring the situation and stood by ready to return if the situation worsened but she was fine and the folks at Country Comfort had everything taken care of. Our yorkies Zack and Googer are always happy there as well. We are so very grateful for the kind folks at Country Comfort ! - Cheryl and Ellsworth Hall
Jarrettsville 09-15-2015 5 From the start, I was made to feel very comfortable by a warm and friendly staff. In particular, Miss Crystal went the extra mile to ease my concerns. Sumo has now stayed several times and I couldn't be happier. HE comes home clean and slips right back into our home routine. Highly recommend - Mark Arenberg/ Sumo
Scott Creek 11-07-2012 4 The best place for your four legged ones to spend time away from home. And the ONLY place we've been where our dogs heads TO it from the car, instead of back to the car. Friendly staff, lots of fun activities for your pet! Highly recommended! - James


See All Reviews | Add Your Review!

 

 

 


 

Play Fair & Be Nice:  Reviews are posted after they have been verified that they meet our Family-Safe guidelines.  This means review posts DO NOT contain personal information, offensive language, spam, multiple identical submissions, review stuffing, or unrelated content that should have been sent through our Contact Us system.  Reviews may be edited for length, however are not edited in any way that materially alters the description of the client’s experience. 

Home  -  We're Better  -  Reviews  -  Gallery  -  Services and Rates  -  Reservations  -  About  -  Funnies  -  FAQ  -  Contact Us
Shuttle  -  Terms  -  Privacy  -  Site Map
Copyright © 2005 - 2013 Country Comfort Kennels  -  All Rights Reserved       Powered by AdsValue / Barak Hosting