Reviews

  We encourage new and repeat clients to share their happy tails at camp – so we can brag a little. Click on some column
headings to sort the data.


   

 


 

 

Location Date Rating Review
08-22-2017 5 I needed a last minute boarding solution for my Malamute and Husky which lead me to Country Comfort Kennels. Quick and easy, the great staff at CCK got me taken care of so I could enjoy my vacation. I am a happy customer and give their team and grounds a 5 star rating. Feel confident in using CCK!
- Kevin Greif
Shrewsbury 07-02-2017 5 We are so much at ease knowing our dogs are getting excellent care at CCK while we are away. The facility is clean (no bad smells either) and appears well maintained.The activity sessions offered are a huge plus also as many other kennels do not offer this. This keeps our pets active and happy! It is definitely worth the expense and travel to us to take them here!
- Wes & Sue VanWyk
Shrewsbury 11-19-2016 5 Due to a last minute change, we had to quickly find a kennel. We were very impressed with Country Comfort Kennels! Xander was at home there. Thanks for your outstanding care!
- Jenny
Shrewsbury 05-03-2016 5 I have been boarding my dogs at country comfort for quite a while now. Its such a nice facility, always clean and welcoming. My dogs love it, so much that I have recommended this kennel to my friends and family. I also love that they go above and beyond, sending out gift cards to use, its a great surprise. Can not say enough kind words about this facility. We have boarded at both Shrewsbury and the Scott Creek locations. I have worked in the veterinary field for over 8 years and also worked in kennels, so I can be picky about the hands I leave my pets in, and this is theonly place I will board anymore.
- Brett Knickel
Jarrettsville 09-15-2015 5 From the start, I was made to feel very comfortable by a warm and friendly staff. In particular, Miss Crystal went the extra mile to ease my concerns. Sumo has now stayed several times and I couldn't be happier. HE comes home clean and slips right back into our home routine. Highly recommend
- Mark Arenberg/ Sumo
Shrewsbury 06-24-2015 5 My cocker spaniel Abbe and I love country comfort kennels! Abbe is boarded there when I vacation and attends day camp when I have errands to run. She looks forward to going and playing with the other dogs. All of the ladies working there are like a burst of sunshine when you walk through the door. Very welcoming and genuinely friendly. Would rate higher than five stars if I could. Thank you Carla, Amanda, Brittany, and all the other great girls/guys for always taking such great care of Abbe! I would never consider going anywhere else.....
- Loretta Hamm
Scott Creek 06-12-2015 5 We have been bringing our dog Cora here for like 5 years or more. They love Cora as much as Cora loves going here. My dog just walks off with whoever takes her in the back and does not look to me at all. This makes me feel good that Cora feels that comfortable with the staff here.
- Janet and Jerry Jones
Jarrettsville 10-10-2014 5 The staff has gone beyond the call of duty in caring for our babies. When our beagle Tessa got ill she was promptly shuttled to the vet and later ER. After recovering she was returned and nurtured and pampered. All this while we were across the country. We were monitoring the situation and stood by ready to return if the situation worsened but she was fine and the folks at Country Comfort had everything taken care of. Our yorkies Zack and Googer are always happy there as well. We are so very grateful for the kind folks at Country Comfort !
- Cheryl and Ellsworth Hall
Shrewsbury 09-05-2014 5 this was the first time that our sherlock would be away from us since we got him. the staff reasured me that he would be okay, and he was! they said i could call anytime to check on him (to ease my nerves really) i did this once. i will let everyone know that this kennel can be trusted and take care of your babies really well. thank you to all the staff at this kennel for taking good care of our 6month old puppy for 3 days.
- alane
Shrewsbury 08-06-2014 5 This past weekend was Maggie's first stay in a kennel for several years. In the past it would take over a week to get over the ordeal of being separated from me. Country Comfort staff performed a miracle in 4 days! They made sure she ate when they saw she wasn't eating. they moved her to a quieter area when they noticed how stressed out she was. When they brought her to us when we picked her up she walked calmly with the kennel employee. Can I give 10 stars? Worth every penny!
- Sue


See All Reviews | Add Your Review!

 

 

 


 

Play Fair & Be Nice:  Reviews are posted after they have been verified that they meet our Family-Safe guidelines.  This means review posts DO NOT contain personal information, offensive language, spam, multiple identical submissions, review stuffing, or unrelated content that should have been sent through our Contact Us system.  Reviews may be edited for length, however are not edited in any way that materially alters the description of the client’s experience. 

Home  -  We're Better  -  Reviews  -  Gallery  -  Services and Rates  -  Reservations  -  About  -  Funnies  -  FAQ  -  Contact Us
Shuttle  -  Terms  -  Privacy  -  Site Map
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Country Comfort Kennels  -  All Rights Reserved       Powered by AdsValue / Panda Digital Media